sql: Remove redundant enumerator allocation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 14:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commitbb494cde03ba7049e0f909ef109835109bf664c5
tree3e978a4ebb3ee75f31098f712fdb3f0d162be283
parent71d59af58aea080c8fe93630612e3a73067b506e
sql: Remove redundant enumerator allocation

Interestingly, this doesn't show up in the regression tests because the
compiler removes the first assignment (and thus the allocation) due to
-O2 that's included in our default CFLAGS.
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c