Store proposal number in proposal_t to reuse it in the selected proposal
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitbb162175817aea3ac76c61c07fb1d1407ee02965
tree0ecef3a7774d3a964b87c89b0a3144f1827430b7
parentd454c586ab5260a83c916782caa43ebad9988575
Store proposal number in proposal_t to reuse it in the selected proposal

According to RFC 5996 3.3.1, we MUST reuse the proposal number of
the selected proposal in the SA payload reply.
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c
src/libcharon/config/proposal.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c