Removed unused command name when printing usage info for lookip
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commitbacbf91c5c6bc9a7d6313ccc8f7a108d7b07a35a
tree2cc872e1aa4f885991bf67a11169463a1347543b
parentd7bd0ad7df2a6ed015a05e6609465e4b99757f53
Removed unused command name when printing usage info for lookip
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip.c