Revert "android: Enable the eap-ttls and eap-peap plugins"
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commitba9255b3586755603a2e6a3486d4dd94827ce7bd
treef82b80d057bd0467e677d0ea374b0687bd7b7dff
parentb2363b367852199310744e5646d2a2f76b7d4308
Revert "android: Enable the eap-ttls and eap-peap plugins"

This reverts commit 064c97afaeabc341f98577eae67073641b1591db.

We have to make this optional and more configurable.  It seems some
commercial VPN providers use self-signed certificates for their AAA
servers.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk