starter: Remove IPsec stack detection
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitba817d29177f383e85ea32a7d7b86c67b9e9a446
tree7e38923512c50b086a704dbb26b2b419acbd19c9
parentc7a0b39bd6ac68c69e7c1f216c21866fd935a7cb
starter: Remove IPsec stack detection

Checking specifically for /proc/net/pfkey is not ideal as af_key will
eventually be removed in Linux kernels.  Support for KLIPS is long gone.
The detection also wasn't used for anything anymore (failures were just
ignored since the ports to BSD-based systems).  And modprobing doesn't seem
to be necessary either (charon-systemd doesn't do that, for instance).
src/starter/Android.mk
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/starter/files.h
src/starter/klips.c [deleted file]
src/starter/klips.h [deleted file]
src/starter/netkey.c [deleted file]
src/starter/netkey.h [deleted file]
src/starter/starter.c