Added all SWID tables and example regids
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 12:00:31 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitba6c27f063e683403314fc5b3de59bc85612f8a7
tree29f1c65186c0ee2a53e5b3c226ed412ecc2f0564
parente34905ce7b9c8779bb2bf0d94368f143a1e3c62a
Added all SWID tables and example regids
src/libimcv/imv/data.sql
src/libimcv/imv/tables.sql