ifmap plugin subscribes to assing_vip bus signal
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:09:41 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitba2880d569989b55b9eb25e1cd4c630bf438f2b0
tree211903232cfc4ef260be188f7353238591e5e170
parent5cb4f5519bb91145a73538d5dfab2d9123a8a4e3
ifmap plugin subscribes to assing_vip bus signal
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/listener.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_ifmap/tnc_ifmap_listener.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_ifmap/tnc_ifmap_soap.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_ifmap/tnc_ifmap_soap.h
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c