corrected TCGID OID
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commitba1ad6c430fbabc3dd24e5e9fc13926bae042110
tree99e30858e4a29b0724e2dbd5db2d059da00e05e5
parent93a992680542b4998c250cc20a972eeff6a9e909
corrected TCGID OID
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt