libimcv: Updated Android.mk to latest Makefile.am
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commitba0355c4ae8a886d5322a7d07cb691c6966ed019
tree2253d0a6719fe9755f6b6be11454ceee4079d207
parentf502e503fb9517a5027b623c30375c5b7f613744
libimcv: Updated Android.mk to latest Makefile.am
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libimcv/Android.mk