libtpmss: Configure TCTI device options
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitb9d6b3c3e221b45531e9dece216a5ff389d72feb
tree12feaceb83827b4da630a7db58ad9e487ba7cf56
parent9a7a9623485b4d4e2818b462d41bac7c0e19d959
libtpmss: Configure TCTI device options
conf/plugins/tpm.opt
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_v2.c