android: Implement kernel_net_t.get_interface via JNI
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitb9cda4f3e11b937f20031f84a32be00e2f8753f9
tree33d9586c3ccdcb46777dc3005cd1f7c8c266d556
parent53ce5c4c91cf483ecf7f5e2f5adfa479aeca1033
android: Implement kernel_net_t.get_interface via JNI

This is now required to properly accept/install a virtual IP address.

Fixes #275.
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_net.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/network_manager.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/network_manager.h
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/NetworkManager.java