remove spaces within tabs (\t( )+\t)
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 12:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitb9b8a98f472aed6c60dd992ad97776eaa188ea9e
tree23d2a960db77b4e30ab985c9a00bd99d0950ef0e
parent323f9f990fb28583bfaaaad04f9934c0f0e62052
remove spaces within tabs (\t( )+\t)
45 files changed:
src/charon/credentials/credential_manager.c
src/charon/encoding/message.c
src/charon/encoding/payloads/configuration_attribute.c
src/charon/encoding/payloads/id_payload.c
src/charon/encoding/payloads/nonce_payload.h
src/charon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka/eap_aka.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_klips/kernel_klips_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c
src/charon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/charon/plugins/uci/uci_parser.c
src/charon/processing/jobs/migrate_job.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/charon/sa/ike_sa_manager.h
src/charon/sa/task_manager.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/child_rekey.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/child_rekey.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_auth_lifetime.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_post.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_pre.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_config.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_me.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_mobike.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_rekey.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_rekey.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/pkcs7.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/md4/md4_hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/linked_list.h
src/openac/openac.c
src/pluto/ac.c
src/pluto/alg_info.c
src/pluto/crl.c
src/pluto/kernel.c
src/pluto/ocsp.c
src/pluto/pkcs7.c
src/pluto/vendor.c
src/pluto/x509.c