swanctl: Fix typos in usage for swanctl rekey/terminate commands
authorMatt Selsky <matthew.selsky@twosigma.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:56:31 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 07:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitb98db907637ec8eef8460be1ea866b52ea749699
tree4ebceec021099d0d268c62b42cf0301c4596d12d
parent04ef28b4df495c4b748e677f670d7f2d0b28fbbf
swanctl: Fix typos in usage for swanctl rekey/terminate commands

Closes strongswan/strongswan#113.
src/swanctl/commands/rekey.c
src/swanctl/commands/terminate.c