kernel-pfkey: Install routes with OUT policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitb98afc0a37dbb2360e5ffee580cf9f57175f2e5f
treebdf56d8b39e701cd89dd8bee35a038aceca38f26
parentaea3c1052e9a8b976ac5c6e05fb8cca54d41d511
kernel-pfkey: Install routes with OUT policies
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c