backtrace->contains_function takes multiple names, speeding up whitelist check drasti...
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitb94feb4b05625deeb6a49e43153ce7edd7802488
treef2a3b6922280aa17cff8b1034edfaa1f68bc587b
parentec8426a3499251892e7a222203fd939b22a88207
backtrace->contains_function takes multiple names, speeding up whitelist check drastically
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c