man: Document where left|rightsigkey searches for public key files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitb906d41214f897a7398f7f7e87ce3d35eacc4ffb
tree9a8dbdc6e1fa69ea8a93423fc0140e6300024ac5
parent88a33f8aa71376cc7ce9bfb97c1ada0000a76bca
man: Document where left|rightsigkey searches for public key files
man/ipsec.conf.5.in