implemented IMV session control
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commitb8db66de15ce0234592564036cccd7de358cd108
tree6cd22b377e844dab5441736df13d699f8b7b3e7a
parent1f179c63b31f9e71166f0f3bf4cbfcb9e7adc455
implemented IMV session control
21 files changed:
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/imv/imv_agent.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_agent.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_database.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/imv/imv_database.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/imv/imv_state.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_scanner/imv_scanner_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_state.c
src/libpts/Makefile.am
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/tables.sql
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.h