Update our network-manager-strongswan/debian to what is actually used downstream
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:18:59 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitb8d4cd294b5a15c9204d5e2336e5342b02db2e12
treea19660aa886b75de0127d9efac3377c8bf009fa8
parent1e5634c9b3eaad5231ad4a90c394c5589fb2a387
Update our network-manager-strongswan/debian to what is actually used downstream
packages/network-manager-strongswan/Makefile
packages/network-manager-strongswan/debian/changelog
packages/network-manager-strongswan/debian/control
packages/network-manager-strongswan/debian/copyright
packages/network-manager-strongswan/debian/network-manager-strongswan.postinst
packages/network-manager-strongswan/debian/rules