pubkey-authenticator: Query private key for supported signature schemes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitb88f2b3815004647348cd34a355f66f7678452bf
treec468942833c32f8db22dae64bb544905029a8fb6
parent1c4738325db611771595dac2936821a6bab1a200
pubkey-authenticator: Query private key for supported signature schemes
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/pubkey_authenticator.c