swanctl: Fix minor typos in documentation
authorChris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitb84e905482018a2a60bd560d586d3ae97d1f5831
tree89283f0ea21a2f89ee7ea66e790be46a00c48e6a
parentefefa0c6a1e0168508d26d48d04b9b1d5da9b3b7
swanctl: Fix minor typos in documentation

"UPD" should be "UDP".

Signed-off-by: Chris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt