Merge branch 'sql-install'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commitb84b5410a4d559a224cf614a7204625b71d51554
treead77204733e78b48ba57f5cd828ddf356ab06c5c
parentebc665be4d3dfc6aab71caedb052e635d590c674
parent6e288ed19c15620c03f6cecbdf63cbf4152c4fe6
Merge branch 'sql-install'

SQL schemas and example data (IMV) are now part of the distribution and
installed in $prefix/share/strongswan.  This way no extra copy is needed
for the test suite and distributions can easily pack those files together
with the plugins.