chunk: Skip all leading zero bytes in chunk_skip_zero() not just the first
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:39:42 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitb82b5f63983eced131f8f55a9280a305962ad901
tree9beb53c610e0094de3c421f326d354280d40853b
parent85597f2983c81ef1a4522020c885f1431cb6b2aa
chunk: Skip all leading zero bytes in chunk_skip_zero() not just the first
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_chunk.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/chunk.h