stroke: Changed how proto/port are specified in left|rightsubnet
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:29:42 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 13:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commitb7b5432ff8cfdcc56a395ffccd899029a6ca676f
tree0976c523d6c68e9567f394810cbc95c4e594ec68
parentb18a53171537f81e8dc4a094a5368bdd9d3c7e4f
stroke: Changed how proto/port are specified in left|rightsubnet

Using a colon as separator conflicts with IPv6 addresses.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c