Verify TLS MAC even if padding is invalid to prevent timing attacks
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitb79bb79a66a3fad05bddacbe67f93e22fd60c283
treebfcd3bbf6fa44b9d3943a31b49ce46f7ed4d1c0b
parent21ee300d5cf5ff8d3b47dae8e36881f745286990
Verify TLS MAC even if padding is invalid to prevent timing attacks
src/libtls/tls_protection.c