conftest: Fix log level settings for stdout
authorThomas Klute <thomas2.klute@uni-dortmund.de>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 10:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitb78698f75586bf950dd955b1dbfcfe3874927a14
treea4615aaa4c7ba9491e4ad8fec3ce7646817f84d3
parent4e51cf895ed7eda2b28f3ae3033e0b96a0cafa41
conftest: Fix log level settings for stdout

This patch fixes bug #272 ("conftest ignores log settings for stdout").
http://wiki.strongswan.org/issues/272

According to the documentation of add_logger in src/libcharon/bus/bus.h,
the relevant log levels of a logger are registered with the logging
subsystem when adding the logger. If the log levels change later, the
logger must be re-added to propagate the new settings. In conftest.c,
the stdout logger is initialized and added before reading the logging
settings, but wasn't re-added after reading the settings.
src/conftest/conftest.c