vici: Run Python tests via tox if available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:00:56 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitb723431540672f4748139900013c0a3207c7c23f
treee4ea64b5aaefb952a9c6a5cfe06fd9ac05b7a87f
parent574621d80a236c28ef9a63b56ea34f9fee679aeb
vici: Run Python tests via tox if available

Since we use the serial test harness we can't use AM_TESTS_ENVIRONMENT.
The script is necessary for out-of-tree builds.
configure.ac
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/tox.sh [new file with mode: 0755]