Updated Doxyfile.in with a recent version of Doxygen
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 17:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commitb6a387f7b0012cbc7483e7ffe0f223de999f6916
tree5d78fe9280604014885fbc2f744841a0cf6e29cc
parent9804fccea383ca708eca871ef9f2af4e77594b64
Updated Doxyfile.in with a recent version of Doxygen
Doxyfile.in