kernel-pfkey: Enable ENCR_CAMELLIA_CBC when it's available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitb675909662c20bd5c3eb28707e44f42d4ba60b89
tree34fd644d8305c4bc7280d57082be98bc8269b153
parent45c5b992e04a6b25c29c4f5fbe0d4934876d8a07
kernel-pfkey: Enable ENCR_CAMELLIA_CBC when it's available

Fixes #1214.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c