testing: support a .gitignored testing.conf.local for site-local configurations
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:43:18 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitb656f63efe7c146a0449ecf5811cd1eb3ae60ab6
tree46d380a018acc2b5ef1a2f661b78e42f56a73868
parenta0cd955f42bc0d6dfd4342134478bf29b40a5112
testing: support a .gitignored testing.conf.local for site-local configurations
testing/.gitignore
testing/testing.conf