Integrate nm plugin directly in charon-nm.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 11:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitb64f33361225849c5a31ecefdf95cc1229c7b002
treea4b6989d3f168372141dd028803b82833063290b
parent1c7a733e366ca62215c75b3de3b39e84dde24a64
Integrate nm plugin directly in charon-nm.
21 files changed:
configure.in
src/charon-nm/Makefile.am
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_creds.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_creds.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_handler.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_handler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_creds.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_creds.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_handler.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_handler.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_plugin.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_plugin.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_service.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_service.h [deleted file]