Merge branch 'kernel-libipsec'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitb61c78d3c297dd593e323320250deb6963880765
treeee120d948e8a576117ee06a1af98662e2c76d4d8
parent1b3b7ba54d1d703efce60efbd0462e38a8b55eb2
parent45dcf4df575ba44879a0858a333938788406900b
Merge branch 'kernel-libipsec'

Adds a new kernel interface plugin that uses TUN devices and libipsec to
provide IPsec process in userland.

It works on Linux, FreeBSD and Mac OS X.  In particular the latter two
platforms may gain from this approach as their respective kernels don't
provide support for AES-GCM.

kernel-pfroute has been improved (source address lookup) and a second
plugin (osx-attr) installs configuration attributes (currently DNS
servers only) via SystemConfiguration on Mac OS X.