testing: Use build-strongswan to implement build-rootimage
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitb58740996fc175d4d1119ae9921171ee10435a36
tree632f9e175029096392bb393a2bcdee60988c1d77
parent88c94063d2e8938c04a4dfed56d7fb4b9689dc83
testing: Use build-strongswan to implement build-rootimage
testing/scripts/build-rootimage