kernel-pfroute: Return interface to reach destination from get_nexthop()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:13:22 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commitb52e540f43c8a97ea3343e12a1cc33b6dc3d3fbc
tree1b19c6494e2142a8faacd3c87c8cb67e67d03fc4
parentb98afc0a37dbb2360e5ffee580cf9f57175f2e5f
kernel-pfroute: Return interface to reach destination from get_nexthop()
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c