Merge branch 'travis-ci'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commitb517912848734f81d31161b47db1451939456cc5
treeb020904beceb38b2d446c4f752bca7e57fb8939f
parent27b3358fedf1f642a9a129311762727ef4cb3abc
parent6548f50cf920867b3eac58e9e6c9d0213d9fe7ab
Merge branch 'travis-ci'

Adds a config file and build script for Travis CI. Makes the unit tests
buildable with Clang, and test vectors are now actually verified when
the unit tests are executed.

Also adds options to run only selected test suites and to increase the debug
level during unit tests.

The --enable/disable configure options have been reordered and grouped, and
an option to enable all the features has been added (plus an option to
select a specific printf-hook implementation).