android: Don't update state fragments when they are not displayed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitb4a5b185fcf86e58ae2f002c7cdcf3afef172e1b
treee4d776d57062b21751b65c4a5e415c2f70304256
parent561f94ae580093544b5294e0307a290524fc90df
android: Don't update state fragments when they are not displayed

Besides that updates don't make much sense when the fragments are not
displayed this fixes the following exception:
java.lang.IllegalStateException: Can not perform this action after
onSaveInstanceState
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/ImcStateFragment.java
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnStateFragment.java