github: Remove github.ref from cache keys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 09:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commitb4a34ff5ea8268792fa97cc3518f34744d3dc6ca
tree9c5b4580e38faa231c48cbafa88b17ac311a7212
parent8d422d2c837717d3964ba4f1a3f5203a6aa54b61
github: Remove github.ref from cache keys

According to the documentation for actions/cache, the lookup is already
scoped to the current branch (with fallback to any base branch including
the default branch).
.github/workflows/android.yml
.github/workflows/linux.yml
.github/workflows/macos.yml
.github/workflows/sonarcloud.yml
.github/workflows/windows.yml