Invoke the per-round authorize() hook before purging current auth info on IKE_SA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 12:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitb49d047bfc9a2c2e76243ae36c494b9e910d0cfd
tree467ff8d305095d963a871487b31b1fe69c9821ae
parent4536e669a8f56a69399f6c375aba5ebe8eea376f
Invoke the per-round authorize() hook before purging current auth info on IKE_SA
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c