chapoly: Process four ChaCha20 blocks in parallel in SSSE3 driver
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:50:03 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitb499777cbf9be346fda52c6c449040f6bfb24e6b
tree1860a50a68c222ea933b440a60d94133e59951c7
parent755dadcfda58405eae7f48847751c79631a62b55
chapoly: Process four ChaCha20 blocks in parallel in SSSE3 driver

As we don't have to shuffle the state in each ChaCha round, overall performance
for ChaCha20-Poly1305 increases by ~40%.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/chapoly/chapoly_drv_ssse3.c