kernel-pfkey: Install routes for shunt policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitb451303a6ca28ec0857165be6bc62dc130a801f7
tree17d3e110683387d05ab61d814c9c8ae2ce9e3ed9
parent945e1df7389831fe268f9e14f06e2c5949ad36ca
kernel-pfkey: Install routes for shunt policies
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c