Reverted the interface changes introduced in 3f720dc7.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 11:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 11:31:54 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitb3f8ea83462ab74ece8ac4d5931a4b522a6e872b
tree6714d31c066afdac1d3436d359d159416ff6a45c
parent51c037cc71fc1007aacdd621e586e168aa04f6d1
Reverted the interface changes introduced in 3f720dc7.
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.h
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/child_delete.c