scripts: Initialize libstrongswan in id2sql to fix a crash
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 14:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 15:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitb3e7b79cc5b9387e3d22f9ca995119e64c9fc9a0
tree7c3ada7ef6187a6a55e193cb6995a571cf4b28a6
parentd2c15b7bf9da293b5e5d96a18fe89a115d985b73
scripts: Initialize libstrongswan in id2sql to fix a crash

Since 770f4ccee12d ("identification: Optionally match RDNs in any order
and accept missing RDNs") the DN parser requires lib->settings.
scripts/id2sql.c