Merge branch 'ipv6-addrs-mobike'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitb3db3617272625d9c605641afdb363417d3663a9
treef619214c4a0be5f9c067f618128e594f464fb914
parentcf98706bb8c48327ca65b08f849ec2292b239a57
parent9f12b8a61c4759c0d74dd7c3a3454c0258e0d0bc
Merge branch 'ipv6-addrs-mobike'

Address enumeration on Linux now ignores deprecated addresses and
whether temporary or permanent IPv6 addresses are included now depends
on the charon.prefer_temporary_addrs setting.

Closes #3192.