vici: Add listen methods to receive arbitrary events in Python library
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:51:21 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitb3d91cc64e1e4a0b7b83aea3d9d0efd15f4749ce
tree57535599e880d96e42100abfecb640396aa2b136
parentcf4cefee4247293182805e6cc0cc7852dcfd5d46
vici: Add listen methods to receive arbitrary events in Python library
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/session.py