Compiler warning fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 17:23:45 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commitb3c4475076e2401da30d9a9852b37f617ac53353
treed5849e18859f45623c8515fe4ff0b183d6cb91c9
parent8ed3c9fba5c07dd2fa59799d2fb1c64ee1aed359
Compiler warning fixed.
src/libfreeswan/pfkey_v2_parse.c