pkcs11: Register the pkcs11 plugin before any other crypto plugins.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitb3b3613c60885ca52de254f42f60f5d149691410
tree7f279db405bf55a82aa22e8b9d886cb9b0646bca
parent23b50b776bba6610649f2a45710055369314a8f6
pkcs11: Register the pkcs11 plugin before any other crypto plugins.

This is what most users probably expect when they enable the pkcs11
plugin.  All advanced features (like DH/RNG) are disabled by default.
configure.in