swanctl: Fix documented directory name for remote pubkeys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitb31e8c04f27d28ad9025ee3194b8954d4aa62a84
treefdd79062f81fcfea7248cb34b70087d87fd6aaa2
parent7a117eeaecc13c41903c8bf752848dfb5cc23ffd
swanctl: Fix documented directory name for remote pubkeys
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt