swanctl: Move documentation of if_id_in/out after all mark-related options
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitb31bff125c26b6fbac284d8891facded50a48ff0
tree91f4ffe7bf34d7b4154bd00a3266b97dea891b98
parent02b348403a44f5fb1f9a3773da2a58fc29b25c13
swanctl: Move documentation of if_id_in/out after all mark-related options

Also fix a typo.
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt