eap-radius: Add an option to exclude ports from Called/Calling-Station-Id
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitb2b99e61c842b54903a59a2e91a1fa193c952344
tree0bcb65f29228415a483f958619c79ae311431af9
parent022df06e1a9a4a12c9a7122801348891543db3b7
eap-radius: Add an option to exclude ports from Called/Calling-Station-Id
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c