configure: Depend on libip4tc instead of libiptc
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitb2b69f41569e27fde5c795cdd7431210a923dcf2
treeb820743df50a33ca16931f72fcf70522c2282987
parentcb25022197bc3e0c4c92f46e90ed217ca6ed87eb
configure: Depend on libip4tc instead of libiptc

The libiptc meta-package apparently will be removed e.g. from Debian.
We currently only need IPv4 support in the connmark and forecast plugins.

Fixes #3338.
configure.ac