Make sure getpass() is available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 10:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 10:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitb2b54bd71dec810fe374d230947f734cfccd6f5d
tree09ba8fe6fb28671e018eee218a518ae9ab241de8
parent95d13fcc3f88dd26b354c99ec4b8b9cd5a6ad2e1
Make sure getpass() is available

It's not on Android for example.
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_creds.c
src/pki/pki.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c